Board of Directors

Applications are currently being accepted for the 2017 – 2020 term.  Qualified nominees may complete the online form and feel free to contact the office or a Board member for more information.

Download the HPIP Board of Directors Roster

Executive Committee

Cardice Howard

Cardice Howard, President
Cool Insulation Co. DFW
Cardice@cool-insulation.com

 

 

 

 

Mike O’Hara, Vice President
A+ Insulation, LLC
10947 Kaw Drive, Suite 2
Edwardsville, KS 66111
Phone: 913-648-9290
mike@insulatenow.net

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Greg Kudrna, Secretary/Treasurer
Henges Insulation
15640 S. Keeler St.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-764-4600
gkudrna@henges.com

 

 

Steve Malon, Past President
Malon Insulation Service, Inc.
1051 Kennel Drive
Rapid City, SD 57703
Phone: 605-343-5625
maloninsul@aol.com

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

J. Stack
Astro Insulation
4418 Route 31
Ringwood, IL 60072
Phone: 815-653-4900
jstack@astroinsulation.com

 

 

T. Dean Moody
Intermountain West Insulation
9304 W. Clearwater Drive, Suite A
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: 509-735-8411
deanm@iwinsulation.com

 

 

Allison DeVere
DeVere Insulation
7501 Resource Ct.
Baltimore, MD 21226
Phone: 443-829-2897
adevere@insulatewithfoam.com

 

 

 

Leon Muenks
Leon Muenks Insulation LLC
1101 Loose Creek Hwy.
Loose Creek, MO 65054
Phone: 573-690-1235
ljmuenks@yahoo.com

 

Systems Partners

Tom Calzavara
Johns Manville
717 17th St.
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-264-9434
tom.calzavara@jm.com

 

Ted WinslowTed Winslow
CertainTeed Corporation
750 E. Swedesford Road
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Phone: 610-341-7409
ted.winslow@saint-gobain.com

 

 

brandon-robinsonBrandon Robinson
Owens Corning
One Owens Corning Parkway
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-248-5331
brandon.robinson@owenscorning.com