BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Applications are currently being accepted for the 2018 – 2020 term.  Qualified nominees may complete the online form and feel free to contact the office or a Board member for more information.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mike O’Hara, President
A+ Insulation, LLC
10947 Kaw Drive, Suite 2
Edwardsville, KS 66111
Phone: 913-648-9290
mike@insulatenow.net

 

 

 

J. Stack, Vice President
Astro Insulation
4418 Route 31
Ringwood, IL 60072
Phone: 815-653-4900
jstack@astroinsulation.com

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAGreg Kudrna, Secretary/Treasurer
Henges Insulation
15640 S. Keeler St.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-764-4600
gkudrna@henges.com

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

T. Dean Moody
Intermountain West Insulation
9304 W. Clearwater Drive, Suite A
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: 509-735-8411
deanm@iwinsulation.com

 

 

Leon Muenks
Leon Muenks Insulation LLC
1101 Loose Creek Hwy.
Loose Creek, MO 65054
Phone: 573-690-1235
ljmuenks@yahoo.com

 

 

 

David Kahn
President, Ecological Insulation
Office phone: 334-246-1777
Cell phone: 334-319-3031
Fax: 888-840-8267

 

 

 

Jeremy Leman
Sealtite Insulation
506 West Oak Street
Fairbury, 
Phone: 815-692-3626
jleman@sealtiteinsulation.com

 

 

SYSTEMS PARTNERS

Brandon Robinson
Owens Corning
One Owens Corning Parkway
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-248-5331
brandon.robinson@owenscorning.com










Joe Hudock
Director, Business Transformation
Knauf Insulation
One Knauf Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176