COMMITTEES

HPIP members are invited to participate in leadership positions. To join a committee, complete the HPIP Committees Application, which will be considered by the voting Board of Directors.

TRAINING COMMITTEE

Formulates, updates and leads the training efforts

T. Dean Moody, Committee Co-Chair
Intermountain West Insulation
9304 W. Clearwater Dr., Suite A
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: 509-735-8411
deanm@iwinsulation.com

 

mike-ohara

Mike O’Hara
A+ Insulation, LLC
10947 Kaw Drive
Edwardsville, KS 66111
Phone: 913-281-2250
mike@insulatenow.net

 

 

Leon Muenks
Leon Muenks Insulation, LLC
1101 Loose Creek Hwy
Loose Creek, MO 65054
Phone:  573-897-3378
ljmuenks@yahoo.com

 

 

Clint Shireman
Knauf Insulation
One Knauf Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone:  317-364-7186
Clint.shireman@knaufinsulation.com

 

 

Craig_Marden

Craig Marden
Owens Corning
25 Leverett Road
Shutesbury, OH 01072
Phone:  419-248-7264
Craig.marden@owenscorning.com

 

 

SYSTEMS & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Considers nomination of systems, technology and products for inclusion as high performance

Dean Moody

T. Dean Moody
Intermountain West Insulation
9304 W. Clearwater Dr., Suite A
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone:   509-735-8411
deanm@iwinsulation.com

 

 

Greg Kudrna
Henges Insulation
15640 S. Keeler St.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone:   913-764-4600
gkudrna@henges.com