Join us LIVE: Free HERS Index Webinar TOMORROW

 

JOIN US LIVE: FREE WEBINAR SESSION TOMORROW

HPIP is partnering with the North American Manufacturers Association (NAIMA) to present a free webinar. Join us LIVE tomorrow to keep updated on the consistent transformations occurring in the building industry.



Session: ‘What the HERS Index Means for Insulation Installation Quality’
Presenter: Jordan Doria, Vice President, NAIMA Marketing & Communications
Date: Wednesday, July 26
Time: 2:00 PM Central (12:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Eastern)

Join this FREE webinar from your computer or smartphone!
CLICK HERE before the session begins using access code 547-465-989, or dial in using your phone: 1-646-749-3131.

The recording will be available online for anyone unable to join us live.

Jordan Doria: NAIMA Marketing & Communications
Mr. Doria is Vice President, Marketing and Communications for the North American Insulation Manufacturers Association. Mr. Doria develops and implements marketing and communications strategies to support fiberglass, rock and slag wool insulation products for NAIMA’s residential and commercial builders, specifiers of institutional and industrial processes, engineers, architects and consumers.

What Does The HERS Index Mean For Insulation Installation Quality?
HERS ratings, and raters, are rapidly transforming the building industry. This is especially true for insulation, as HERS rated homes value installation quality in a way traditional code-built homes do not. To succeed in the future, insulation contractors will need to understand HERS ratings, and how to work effectively with HERS raters. In this course, Jordan Doria, Vice President of Marketing and Communications for NAIMA, will share insights on how to effectively collaborate with HERS raters, especially when it comes to insulation installation quality.

This session will fulfill the following learning objectives:

  • The growth of HERS ratings and the growing influence of HERS raters
  • The impact of HERS ratings, and raters, on insulation installation quality
  • Getting builders to see and value quality insulation installation
  • Recommended practices for collaborating with raters to deliver quality insulation installations

FINAL UPCOMING 2017 HANDS-ON CERTIFICATION

The final 2017 Hands-On Certification will be held in Dallas, TX October 3-4! Don’t miss out on the last chance to earn your High Performance Certification this year. Take advantage of valuable classroom instruction and hands-on application, and become one of the top performing building professionals in the industry.

REGISTER NOW!

HPIP SUPPORTERS

SYSTEMS PARTNERS

     
DISTRIBUTOR PARTNER

ASSOCIATE PARTNERS