Why Attend 2017 High Performance Certification? Join Us Live!

Join Us LIVE!

Join HPIP and supplier presenters LIVE Friday, March 24 for your opportunity to preview course topics, learn details, and ask questions about the upcoming High Performance Certifications in PA, WI, MO, and TX

To engage in the conversation and take the next step to becoming High Performance Certified, tune in Friday, March 24th 11:00 AM Central Time (9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain, and 12:00 PM Eastern).

Join from your computer/tablet/etc: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/709249205
You can also dial in using your phone: 1-408-650-3123
Access Code: 709-249-205

2017 High Performance Certification Opportunities

April 12-13, State College PA
May 17-18, Verona WI
June 15-16, Wright City MO
October 3-4, Dallas TX

 

Thank You Sponsors!